Skip to content

Roy High Athletics Summer Programs

409 Reads

0 Comments

rhssummercamp

ROY HIGH ATHLETICS
SUMMER PROGRAM

Coach Contact for workouts and camps
Girls Volleyball Amanda Lamb 801-660-9137
amanda.c.lamb@gmail.com
Summer Camp
Calendar
Tennis Brett Webb 801-231-4011
brwebb@wsd.net
Girls Soccer Alyssa Foutz alfoutz@wsd.net 
Wrestling Santos Gallegos 801-726-9908
ufamedic@msn.com 
Cross Country April Murray 801-644-3221
apmurray@wsd.net
Cross Country Calendar 
Girls Basketball Carolyn DeHoff cadehoff@wsd.net
Summer Camp
Boys Basketball Terry Schriver 801-628-2906
teschriver@wsd.net
Calendar
Football Fred Fernandes 801-388-9561
frfernandes@wsd.net
Summer Camp
Calendar

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    ROYAL FOOTBALL FANS⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️ pic.twitter.com/udgVUGcg9b

    Yesterday · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS