Skip to content

Cross Country

  • Cross Country

  • Boys Basketball

  • Cross Country

Roy High Athletics Summer Programs

ROY HIGH ATHLETICS SUMMER PROGRAM Coach Contact for workouts and camps Girls Volleyball Amanda Lamb 801-660-9137 amanda.c.lamb@gmail.com Summer Camp Calendar Tennis Brett Webb 801-231-4011 brwebb@wsd.net Girls Soccer Alyssa Foutz alfoutz@wsd.net  Wrestling Santos Gallegos 801-726-9908 ufamedic@msn.com  Cross Country April Murray 801-644-3221 apmurray@wsd.net Cross Country Calendar  Girls Basketball Carolyn DeHoff cadehoff@wsd.net Summer Camp Boys Basketball Terry Schriver 801-628-2906 teschriver@wsd.net Calendar […]

Roy High Cross Country 2017

 For further information, contact: Coach Charles Patten (907) 799-9645 cpatten907@yahoo.com Coach April Murray (801) 644-3221 apmurray@wsd.net  FACEBOOK PAGE:  Roy High School Cross-Country.  Private  group.  Ask to join. Our goal is to create an environment for runners to train, compete and grow as an athlete and student on a daily basis.  The coaching staff we have in place […]

Roy High School Boys Cross Country

Friday, September 9, 2016 3:00 PM Meet Recap Murray Invitational – Individual results and Team results https://www.tfrrs.org/results/xc/10400.html Opponents School Place Points Roy High School 20 582

RHS Cross Country

 For further information, contact: Coach Charles Patten (907) 799-9645 cpatten907@yahoo.com Coach April Murray (801) 644-3221 apmurray@wsd.net  FACEBOOK PAGE:  Roy High School Cross-Country.  Private  group.  Ask to join. Our goal is to create an environment for runners to train, compete and grow as an athlete and student on a daily basis.  The coaching staff we have in place […]

Roy High Summer Camps

 BOYS BASKETBALL GIRLS BASKETBALL CROSS COUNTRY FOOTBALL

Join Cross Country!

Once upon a time there was a Josh. Josh did not join the cross country team. Josh was also very unhappy with his life. Josh had no friends. Don’t be like Josh! Join Cross Country! Practice for Cross Country will begin June 14th at 6:00 p.m.  Meet at the visitors’ concessions stand by the track.  […]

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In Case You Missed It: New Story: Who should your NBA team pick in the first round? – Presented by VNN… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

    About 3 days ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS